Sacred Tension
Sacred Tension
Satanism and Christianity: How Wide the Divide? | Randal Rauser
0:00
-41:27

Satanism and Christianity: How Wide the Divide? | Randal Rauser

Transcript

No transcript...

In this episode of Sacred Tension, I have a second conversation with the progressive Christian apologist Randal Rauser. This discussion originally appeared on Randal Rauser's YouTube channel, and I suggest that you all subscribe.

In this episode, Randal asks me questions about Satanism, including why I am drawn to the literary Satan as the ultimate outsider instead of Jesus, and why I am drawn to Satanism instead of humanism. We also discuss the Seven Tenets of The Satanic Temple, and we explore agreements and potential disagreements.


Please offer your feedback on this conversation in the comments below. If your comment is excellent I might feature it in an upcoming post. And don’t forget to join the cult … I mean Discord server.

This podcast and publication are made possible by your financial support. If you can, please upgrade to paid, and you will get an extra podcast and article every single week. If you aren’t able to upgrade, you are still welcome here. Please subscribe and enjoy the free content.

Sacred Tension is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

0 Comments